Post Doctorados

Assal Marouane . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt 3180390.
marouane.assal@mat.puc.cl

Canales Gonzalez Carolina Emary . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt, 3180215. Doctor en Matemáticas Puras, Universidad Paris-Saclay, Francia 2016.
carolina.canales@mat.puc.cl

Cipriano Jara Italo Umberto . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Act172001. Doctor of Philosophy in Mathematics, Universitas Warwicensis, 2016.
icipriano@mat.puc.cl

Efraimidis Iason . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento PUC. Doctor en Matemáticas, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España 2017.
iason.efraimidis@mat.puc.cl

Gatica Cuevas Jessica Carina . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt. Doctor en Matemáticas, Universidad de Talca, Chile, 2010.
jegatica@mat.puc.cl

Guerra Aguilar Enrique Alfonso . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt, 3180255. Doctor en Matemáticas, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, 2016.
eaguerra@mat.puc.cl

Kwak Chulkwang . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt, 3170067. Doctor of Mathematical Sciences, Korea Advances Institute of Science and Technology, Korea, 2016.
chkwak@mat.puc.cl

Medina de la Torre Maria . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt, 3160077. Doctor en Matemáticas, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España, 2015.
mamedinad@mat.puc.cl

Moore Ryo . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt, 3170279. Doctor of Philosophy in Mathematics, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Estados Unidos, 2016.
rymoore@mat.puc.cl

Sambou Diomba . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt, 3170411. Docteur en Mathematiques Appliquees et Calcul Scientifique, Université de Bordeaux, Francia, 2013 .
disambou@mat.puc.cl

Vicuña Zauschkevich Lucas . Departamento de Estadística. Financiamiento Fondecyt, 3170038. Doctor of Science, Heidelberg University, Alemania 2013.
lkvicuna@mat.puc.cl