Post Doctorados

Alarcón Bustamante Eduardo Sebastián . Departamento de Estadística. Financiamiento X. Doctor en Estadística, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, 2021.
esalarcon@uc.cl

Arias Huerta Cesar Patricio . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt 3220236. PhD en Física Teórica, Universidad Andrés Bello, 2019.
cesar.arias@uc.cl

Bustos Gajardo Alvaro Matias . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt Postdoctorado 3230159. PhD. in Engineering Sciences, in Mathematical Modelling, Universidad de Chile.
abustog@uc.cl

Carrillo Lincopi Hugo Patricio . Instituto de Ingeniería Matemática y Computacional. Financiamiento . PhD in Engineering Sciences, mention in Mathetmatical Modeling, University of Chile, in double degree with the University of Groningen, 2020.
hugo.carrillo@uc.cl

Delle Rose Valentino . Instituto de Ingeniería Matemática y Computacional. Financiamiento Fondecyt 3230263. PhD in Information Engineering and Science, Università degli Studi di Siena.
valentino@uc.cl

Fuica Villagra Francisco Javier . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Fondecyt Proyecto: 3230126. Doctor en Matemáticas, Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María, 2022.
francisco.fuica@uc.cl

Paduro Williamson Esteban Andrés . Instituto de Ingeniería Matemática y Computacional. Financiamiento Núcleo Milenio Acip. PhD in Mathematics, University of Pennsylvania, 2020.
esteban.paduro@uc.cl

Ramírez Duarte Sebastián Alfonso . Departamento de Matemática. Financiamiento Proyecto Fondecyt N°3240422. Doctor en Matemática, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, 2022.
sramired@uc.cl

Steifer Tomasz Maria . Instituto de Ingeniería Matemática y Computacional. Financiamiento Fondecyt 3230203. PhD in computer science, Institute of Computer Science, Polish Academy of Sciences, 2020.
tomasz@uc.cl